City Hall

Mayor                                David Vail

City Clerk                          Sara Ogden

City Treasurer                  Anjanette Gibler

Council Members            James Farley

                                             Greg Arnold
                                             Derrik Daugherty

                                             John Lambley

City Attorney                    David Petty

The City of Hooker has adopted a council-mayor form of government.  The city council and mayor are elected by city residents to a 4-year term.  An elected city council is responsible for making policy, passing ordinances, voting appropriations, and having overall supervisory authority in the city government.


City of Hooker

PO Box 67

111 S Broadway St

Hooker OK 73945

(580) 652-2885



Monday - Friday   8:00 - 5:00


Emergencies: Dial 911

Gas and Water Emergencies (580) 652-2111

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon